Bridgewater-Emery landed a pair of players on the all-Cornbelt Conference volleyball team, including the MVP in Julia Weber. She was joined by teammate Kerrigan Schultz on the first team.

Freeman’s Rijjy Peterson, Howard’s Piper Thompson, Menno’s Jesse Munkvold and Canistota’s Kenzy Krinke all made the first team, as well.

The all-conference second team included Bridgewater-Emery’s Taylor Schallenkamp, along with Freeman’s Odalite Pankratz and Howard’s Kate Connor. Hanson’s Andrea Thelen and Canistota’s Lexi Tieszen both made the second team, too.

Bridgewater-Emery had two players on the all-conference third team in Cara Meyer and Sara Hofer. Menno’s Kaylie Schempp and Kylie Harriman made the third team, along with Freeman’s Kate Miller and Howard’s Emma Rudebusch.