The South Dakota Volleyball Coaches Association all-star teams were announced for the 3 p.m. Sunday match at the Sanford Pentagon.

McCook Central/Montrose’s Tami Bies and Menno’s Rachel Stokes will coach the south all-stars.

MCM’s Emily Bies and Abigail Van Ruler, as well as Winner’s Morgan Hammerbeck, Ethan’s Jada Plastow and Burke’s Taylee Indahl are on the team. Mitchell’s Amy Uher is an alternate for the squad.

Sioux Falls Christian landed a pair of players on the team in Jamaica Calkhoven and Caitlyn Pruis, while Dakota Valley’s Ally Beresford is also on the squad. Chester Area’s Makenna Larson, Sioux Falls Washington’s Phekran Kong and Harrisburg’s Hallie Mertz also made the team.

The north all-stars are coached by Watertown’s Rosemary Bellum and Northwestern’s Nora Groft.

From Class AA, Watertown’s Sophie Tietz, Alexx Bayles and Meghan Heggelund are on the team, as well as Huron’s Havyn Heinz. Johanna Miller, of Brookings, is an alternate.

Northwestern’s Madalyn Groft, Castlewood’s Cala Hunter and Langford Area’s Ady Dwight are also on the team. Kadye Fernholz and VonnaGail Schlechter represent Miller, while St. Thomas More’s Ciara Benson and Madison’s Grace Nelson are on the north all-stars, too.

Sioux Falls Roosevelt’s Tatum Kooima and Rapid City Central’s Rhiannon Nez were both named to an all-star team but are unable to attend.