Hanson High School announced its Athletic Hall of Fame class of 2019, with the five-person class being inducted on Saturday, September 14.

This year's class includes Don Blumenberg (class of 1952), Scott Goodall (class of 1983), Amanda Williams (class of 1998), coach Earl Nebelsick and the 2005 9A state football championship team.

Doors open at 6 p.m., with a prayer and meal at 6:30 p.m. in the Hanson High School gymnasium. RSVP no later than August 31. The cost for a meal is $20 per person, and check in at the registration table in the lobby at arrival. Call (605) 239-4387 to reserve your banquet ticket.