The Big East Conference announced both its boys and girls all-conference basketball teams on Thursday.

McCook Central/Montrose’s Koltan Lindstrom made the boys first team, along with Flandreau’s Tash Lunday and Parker’s Kaden Pesicka. Sioux Valley had a pair of first-team players in Max Nielson and Oliver Vincent.

On the second team, MCM’s Isaac McCormick was joined by Sioux Valley’s Ryan Schuster, Baltic’s Zach Polzin, Chester’s Stratton Eppard and Parker’s Davin Fuller. MCM also had a third-team member in Collin Kolbeck. Flandreau placed two on the third team in Alex Anderson and Taryn Ukestine, while Sioux Valley’s Kelton Vincent, Beresford’s Jack Bickett and Garretson’s Josef Zahn all made the third team, too.

MCM’s Peyton Cleveland and Ryan Johnson both received honorable mention recognition.

For the girls, MCM’s Madisen Koepsell and Jacy Pulse were both named to the all-conference first team. Flandreau’s Hannah Parsley, Garretson’s Lizzie Olson and Sioux Valley’s Miakken Vincent joined the Fighting Cougar duo on the first team.

MCM’s Abigail Van Ruler made the second team. Flandreau had Maria Parsley and Tishara Hardy join her, as well as Sioux Valley’s Reagan Johnson and Beresford’s Kennedy Goblirsch. On the third team, MCM’s Ashtyn Wobig was recognized with Beresford’s Jessica Niles and Chester’s Makenna Larson. Garretson’s Jaelyn Benson, Parker’s Alexis Even and Baltic’s Sami Polzin all made the third team, too.

MCM’s Emily Bies and Maleah Gordon both were honorable mention.