ALEXANDRIA-The Cornbelt Conference and the Custer Battlefield Highway Conference are set to battle for supremacy on the basketball court as the seniors square off in a pair of games on Tuesday at Hanson Activity Center in Alexandria.

The coaches from Dakota Wesleyan University and Mount Marty will coach the girls squads at 5:30 p.m., while coaches from the colleges will also coach the boys game at 7 p.m.

The Cornbelt girls all-star team includes Bridgewater-Emery's Abigal Arend and Jada Wethor, Canistota's Jordan Engbrecht, Freeman's Josie Fuhrmann, Hannah Eberts and Dayna Roth, Hanson's Megan Guericke, Ellie Tuschen and Jacy Waldera, Irene-Wakonda's Shannon Skoloski and Ashley Emmick, Viborg-Hurley's Tori Hansen and Howard's Josie Erickson.

The CBH girls all-star team includes Ethan's Mollie Miiller, Callie Hohn and Karly Gustafson, Corsica-Stickney's Courtney Menning and Bridget Burke, Kimball/White Lake's Heather Munsen, Mount Vernon/Plankinton's Hailey Walz and Mikaela Cassidy, along with Sanborn Central/Woonsocket's Megan Poyer and Tesa Jensen.

The Cornbelt's boys all-star team features Bridgewater-Emery's Jamin Arend, Carter Dye and Sawyer Schultz, Hanson's Craig Lasley (injured) and Payden Haiar, Howard's Noah Andersen, Irene-Wakonda's Trey King, Menno's Trey Bohlmann and Viborg-Hurley's Brodee Sherman.

The CBH boys all-star team features SCW's Trey Ulmer, Spens Schlicht and Sawyer Senska, Corsica-Stickney's Jaden Barse, Blake Moke and Caysen Eide, Ethan's Evan Weeman, Mitchell Christian's Alec Nelson and the Kimball/White Lake trio of Javen Holan, Kordel Kiehn and Carter Fredericksen.