Winner Area High School was well represented on the boys and girls all-Big Dakota Conference basketball teams, which were released on Tuesday.

Four Warriors were selected to the girls squad after finishing the regular season unbeaten, including a 7-0 record in conference play. Freshman Bella Swedlund, sophomore Maggie LaCompte, junior Morgan Hammerbeck and senior Gabriel Kocer were among those selected to the squad.

Chamberlain's Mady Handel was also selected to the 13-member team, while teammates Hannah Anderson and Treyah Sitting Bear were honorable mention picks.

Miller's Kadye Fernholz and Vonna Gail Schlechter, Crow Creek's Marveen Ross, Cheyenne-Eagle Butte's Reese Ganje and Justice Fire Cloud, Todd County's Raven Cournoyer and Kelsie Herman and McLaughlin's Devin Archambault round out the girls team.

Fritz, Volmer named to all-Big Dakota boys squad

Conference champion Cheyenne-Eagle Butte led the boys selections with three-Cecelio Montgomery, Rance Harrison and Leon Brown Otter-but Winner's Brady Fritz and Brandon Volmer also made the team, while Shea Connot was named honorable mention.

Louie Running Horse was selected to the all-conference team for Chamberlain, while Cub sophomore Drayton Priebe was an honorable mention pick.

Crow Creek's Trevin McBride and Jayden McBride, Karst Hunter (Miller), Lex Farrell (McLaughlin), Noah Feyereisen (Mobridge-Pollock) and Aiden Bizardie (Todd County) complete the 12-member boys team.