Hall of Fame Day is slated for today at the South Dakota State Amateur Baseball Tournament.

The South Dakota Amateur Baseball Hall of Fame’s 2019 inductees will be recognized during semifinal day at Cadwell Park.

The inductees — Jay Bentz of Dell Rapids, Dan Stier of Mina, Keith Gall of Redfield, Rick Weber of Flandreau and Roger Merriam of Watertown — will be recognized after the opening game of the day, which is slated for 11 a.m. The honorees should arrive by 12:30 p.m.