Contact Us

The Daily Republic

514 N. Main St.

Mitchell, South Dakota, 57301

Phone: (605) 996-5514

Fax: (605) 996-7793

The Daily Republic is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Classified advertising (605) 996-5515

General newsroom contact (605) 996-5516

Individual Contacts

Administration

Joni Harms — Publisher

(605) 990-6420 / (507) 376-7308

jharms@mitchellrepublic.com

Advertising

Lorie Hansen — Advertising Director, lhansen@mitchellrepublic.com

Judy Goldhammer — Telemarketing

Karmen McCain — Marketing Consultant

Tom Stevens — Marketing Consultant

Business Office

Annette Kroger — Business Manager, akroger@mitchellrepublic.com

Circulation

Adam Kaus — Circulation Manager, ajkaus@mitchellrepublic.com

Wes Kroupa — District Manager

Classifieds

Penny Hohbach —Customer Service Representative, dailyclass@mitchellrepublic.com

Julie August — Customer Service Representative

News Management

Luke Hagen — Managing Editor, lhagen@mitchellrepublic.com

Marcus Traxler — Assistant Editor and Sports Editor, mtraxler@mitchellrepublic.com

News Staff

Ellen Bardash — Cops and Courts Reporter

Sam Fosness — City Reporter

Erik Kaufman — Features/Education Reporter

Matt Gade — Photographer

Sarah Mearhoff — Capitol Correspondent

Micaela Nelson — News Clerk

Angie Putnam — Page Design

Terry Woster — Columnist

Sports Staff

Ryan Deal — Sports Reporter

Jeremy Karll — Sports Reporter

Nick Sabato — Sports Reporter