We see that you have javascript disabled. Please enable javascript and refresh the page to continue reading local news. If you feel you have received this message in error, please contact the customer support team at 1-833-248-7801.
Contact Us

Mitchell Republic
514 N. Main St.
Mitchell, South Dakota, 57301

Phone: (605) 996-5514
Newsroom: (605) 996-5516
Fax: (605) 996-7793

Mitchell Republic is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Celebrations (anniversary, birthday or card shower): modulist.news
Legal notices: legals@mitchellrepublic.com
Classifieds: dailyclass@mitchellrepublic.com

Individual Contacts

Administration
Joni Harms, Publisher | (605) 990-6420 | jharms@mitchellrepublic.com

Advertising
Lorie Hansen, Advertising Director | lhansen@mitchellrepublic.com
Tom Stevens, Multi-media sales consultant | tstevens@mitchellrepublic.com
Laura Fosness, Multi-media sales consultant | lfosness@mitchellrepublic.com

Business Office
Annette Kroger, Business Manager | akroger@mitchellrepublic.com

Circulation
Adam Kaus, Circulation Manager | ajkaus@mitchellrepublic.com

News Management
Luke Hagen, Editor | lhagen@mitchellrepublic.com

Marcus Traxler, Assistant Editor and Sports Editor | mtraxler@mitchellrepublic.com

News Staff
Sam Fosness, City Reporter | sfosness@mitchellrepublic.com
Erik Kaufman, Features/Education Reporter | ekaufman@mitchellrepublic.com
Hunter Dunteman, Region/General Reporter | hdunteman@mitchellrepublic.com
Adam Thury, Photographer | athury@mitchellrepublic.com
Jason Harward, Capitol Correspondent | jharward@forumcomm.com
Micaela Nelson, News Clerk | mnelson@mitchellrepublic.com

Sports Staff
Landon Dierks, Sports Reporter | ldierks@mitchellrepublic.com
Branden Hull, Sports Reporter | bhull@mitchellrepublic.com
Zech Lambert, Sports Reporter | zlambert@mitchellrepublic.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.