SUBSCRIBE NOW Just 99¢ for your first month
Contact Us

Mitchell Republic
514 N. Main St.
Mitchell, South Dakota, 57301

Phone: (605) 996-5514
Newsroom: (605) 996-5516
Fax: (605) 996-7793

Mitchell Republic is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Celebrations (anniversary, birthday or card shower): modulist.news
Legal notices: legals@mitchellrepublic.com
Classifieds: dailyclass@mitchellrepublic.com

Individual Contacts

Administration
Joni Harms, Publisher | (605) 990-6420 | jharms@mitchellrepublic.com

Advertising
Lorie Hansen, Advertising Director | lhansen@mitchellrepublic.com
Tom Stevens, Multi-media sales consultant | tstevens@mitchellrepublic.com
Laura Fosness, Multi-media sales consultant | lfosness@mitchellrepublic.com

Business Office
Annette Kroger, Business Manager | akroger@mitchellrepublic.com

Circulation
Adam Kaus, Circulation Manager | ajkaus@mitchellrepublic.com

News Management
Luke Hagen, Editor | lhagen@mitchellrepublic.com
Marcus Traxler, Assistant Editor and Sports Editor | mtraxler@mitchellrepublic.com

News Staff
Sam Fosness, City Reporter | sfosness@mitchellrepublic.com
Erik Kaufman, Features/Education Reporter | ekaufman@mitchellrepublic.com
Hunter Dunteman, Region/General Reporter | hdunteman@mitchellrepublic.com
Adam Thury, Photographer | athury@mitchellrepublic.com
Christopher Vondracek, Capitol Correspondent | cvondracek@forumcomm.com
Micaela Nelson, News Clerk | mnelson@mitchellrepublic.com

Sports Staff
Landon Dierks, Sports Reporter | ldierks@mitchellrepublic.com
Branden Hull, Sports Reporter | bhull@mitchellrepublic.com
Dylan Jespersen, Sports Reporter | djespersen@mitchellrepublic.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.