Weather Forecast


Northern State University releases spring 2014 dean's lists

Northern State University, Aberdeen, has released the dean's lists for the spring semester of the 2014 academic year.

These area students were named to the lists:

FULL-TIME STUDENTS 4.0: Armour: Rubylin Schroeder; Chamberlain: Kelly Longden; Dimock: Abby Klumb; Emery: Jacob Schweitzer; Kimball: Alexa Overweg, Vanessa Smith; Letcher: Emily Hansen; Mitchell: Courtney Moore; Mariah Nelson; Oacoma: Amber Stone; Platte: John Patzlaff.

PART-TIME STUDENTS 4.0: Tripp: Larissa Buchholz.

FULL-TIME STUDENTS 3.50-3.99: Mount Vernon: Jesse Olsen; Presho: Shae McClanahan; Tripp: Kaitlin Buchholz; Winner: Jessica Massa.