Weather Forecast


South Dakota Cowboy Music Hall of Fame to gather at State Fair

Email News Alerts

The South Dakota Country Music Hall of Fame will gather on Aug. 30 at the South Dakota State Fair in Huron for the 11th annual awards ceremony.


The awards will be presented on the Dakotaland Stage at Gate 3 at 6 p.m.

The honored inductees are: Virginia Feekes Spoonemore, of Huron; James Anthony Rose

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In 

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (605) 996-5514 and we can help you.