Weather Forecast


Keystone passes in U.S. Senate, faces Obama veto

Back row (from left): Coach Rob Hoffman, Trevor Sprik, Jack Johnson, Michael Westerhuis, Chase Pheifer, Ethan Kirsch and Coach Troy Sprik. Front row (from left): Bat boy Dawson Hoffman, Miles Huber, Andy Slaba, Zane Kress, Connor Westerhuis, Riley Hoffman, Cole Nachtigal and bat boy Hayden Sprik. (Photo courtesy of Kristina Sprik)

Platte wins State B VFW title

Email News Alerts

GARRETSON -- The Platte 13-14 VFW baseball team won the state B tournament championship with four straight wins in Garretson over the weekend.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In 

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (605) 996-5514 and we can help you.