Weather Forecast


Keystone passes in U.S. Senate, faces Obama veto


Editorial: Week in review

Email News Alerts

CHEERS to the Cornbelt Conference and the three teams that came from it this year to win state high school football championships. Canistota defeated Hitchcock-Tulare 66-0 to win the Class 9B title, Hanson beat Harding County 34-16 to win the Class 9A title and Bridgewater-Emery/Ethan beat Viborg-Hurley 48-34 to win the Class 9AA title.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In 

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (605) 996-5514 and we can help you.