Weather Forecast


DWU announces 2014-15 Student Senate Leaders

The Dakota Wesleyan student population recently voted for their student body leaders for 2014-15 Student Association Senate.

These students were chosen to serve in the following positions: president: Christian Doyle, Jackson, Wyo.; vice president: Austin Lopour, Fort Pierre; treasurer: Katie Johnson, Mead, Neb.; junior class president: Dylan Lynde, Canistota; sophomore class president: Ariana Arampatzis, Aberdeen; Student Activities Board chairwoman: Katherine Lindow, Green Bay, Wis.; Student Ministry Council chairman: Andrew DeVaney, Sioux Falls; Student athletic representative-at-large: April Barnett, Lakeview, Texas; Student representatives at-large: Cody McBrayer, Ethan; Morgan Straub, Deadwood.