Weather Forecast


Keystone passes in U.S. Senate, faces Obama veto


Avera Queen of Peace Medical Executive Committee chosen

Email News Alerts

At the January general staff meeting, the following physicians were elected to serve on the Avera Queen of Peace Medical Executive Committee for the 2014 medical staff year, beginning in February: William Graham, DO, president; Martin Christensen, MD, president-elect/vice president; Brian Kampmann, MD, secretary; David Malters, MD, and Jennifer Tegethoff, MD, members-at-large; Shawn Haley, MD,


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In 

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (605) 996-5514 and we can help you.